Il Comitato organizzativo

Laura Hagen

Co-Presidente
 laura.hagen@jugendsession.ch

Valentin Goumaz

Ressort Capogruppo
 valentin.goumaz@jugendsession.ch

Elia Canali

Ressort Programma
 elia.canali@jugendsession.ch

Roman Brunner

Ressort Programma & Vitto e Allogio 
 roman.brunner@jugendsession.ch

Ursina Mühlethaler

Ressort capogruppo
 ursina.muehlethaler@jugendsession.ch 

Luisa Högger

Co-Presidente
 luisa.hoegger@jugendsession.ch 

Jan Wächter

Ressort Capogruppo
jan.waechter@jugendsession.ch

Benjamin Rigo

Ressort palazzo del governo federale/sicurezza
benjamin.rigo@jugendsession.ch

Mare Hellermann

Ressort dossier
mare.hellermann@jugendsession.ch

Alessio Suter

Ressort Programma
alessio.suter@jugendsession.ch 

Mira Plüss

Ressort Programma
 mira.pluess@jugendsession.ch

Lea Striegel

Ressort Programma
 lea.striegel@jugendsession.ch

Yavanna Leenders Luthien

Ressort Vitto e Allogio
yavanna.leenders@jugendsession.ch 

Gilles Ineichen

Ressort Palais fédéral/securité
gilles.ineichen@jugendsession.ch