L'équipe du comité d'organisation

Luisa Högger

Co-Présidente
 luisa.hoegger@jugendsession.ch 

Gabriel Leitsberger

gabriel.leitsberger@jugendsession.ch
 

Elia Canali

Ressort Programme
 elia.canali@jugendsession.ch

Benjamin Rigo

Ressort Palais fédéral/securité
benjamin.rigo@jugendsession.ch

Mare Hellermann

Ressort dossier
mare.hellermann@jugendsession.ch

Alessio Suter

Ressort Programme
alessio.suter@jugendsession.ch 

Gilles Ineichen

Ressort Palais fédéral/securité
gilles.ineichen@jugendsession.ch

Ursina Mühlethaler

Ressort Chef de groupe
 ursina.muehlethaler@jugendsession.ch