L'équipe du comité d'organisation

Luisa Högger

Co-Présidence
 luisa.hoegger@jugendsession.ch 

Gabriel Leitsberger

GT Marketing
gabriel.leitsberger@jugendsession.ch
 

Aurélien Borgeaud

Ressort Responsables de Groupe
aurelien.borgeaud@jugendsession.ch 

 

Yannick Strambini

Ressort Gruppenleitende
yannick.strambini@jugendsession.ch

Yannick Gresch

Co-Présidence
yannick.gresch@jugendsession.ch 

Benjamin Rigo

Ressort Palais Fédéral
benjamin.rigo@jugendsession.ch

 

Mare Hellermann

Ressort Palais Fédéral
Ressort L+N
GT Prix Jeunesse
mare.hellermann@jugendsession.ch

Alessio Suter

Ressort Programme
Ressort L+N
GT Prix Jeunesse
alessio.suter@jugendsession.ch 

Lukas Adam

Ressort Unterkunft/Verpflegung
lukas.adam@jugendsession.ch

Ursina Mühlethaler

Ressort Responsables de Groupe
 ursina.muehlethaler@jugendsession.ch 

 

Erin Broger

Ressort Dossier
Ressort Palais Fédéral
GT Prix Jeunesse
 erin.broger@jugendsession.ch 

Jasmin Freund

 jasmin.freund@jugendsession.ch 

Pascal Koppe

Ressort Bundeshaus/Security
pascal.koppe@jugendsession.ch