The team of the organizing committee

 

Laura Hagen

Co-President
laura.hagen@jugendsession.ch

 

Valentin Goumaz

Department Group Leaders
 valentin.goumaz@jugendsession.ch

Elia Canali

Department Program
 elia.canali@jugendsession.ch

 

Roman Brunner

Department Programme / Department Accommodation & Food
 roman.brunner@jugendsession.ch

Ursina Mühlethaler

Department Group Leader
 ursina.muehlethaler@jugendsession.ch 

Luisa Högger

Co-President
 luisa.hoegger@jugendsession.ch 

 

Jan Wächter

Department Group Leaders
jan.waechter@jugendsession.ch

 

Benjamin Rigo

Department Federal Palace / Security
benjamin.rigo@jugendsession.ch

Mare Hellermann

Department Dossier
mare.hellermann@jugendsession.ch

Alessio Suter

Department Programm
alessio.suter@jugendsession.ch 

 

Mira Plüss

Department Program
 mira.pluess@jugendsession.ch

 

Lea Striegel

Department Program
 lea.striegel@jugendsession.ch

 Yavanna Leenders Luthien

Department of Food & Accommodation

yavanna.leenders@jugendsession.ch 

 Gilles Ineichen

Department Federal Palace / Security
gilles.ineichen@jugendsession.ch