Das Team des Organisationskomitees

Luisa Högger

Co-Präsidentin
 luisa.hoegger@jugendsession.ch 

Gabriel Leitsberger

gabriel.leitsberger@jugendsession.ch
 

Elia Canali

Ressort Programm
 elia.canali@jugendsession.ch

Benjamin Rigo

Ressort Bundeshaus/Sicherheit
benjamin.rigo@jugendsession.ch

Mare Hellermann

Ressort Dossier
mare.hellermann@jugendsession.ch

Alessio Suter

Ressort Programm
alessio.suter@jugendsession.ch 

Gilles Ineichen

Ressort Bundeshaus/Sicherheit
gilles.ineichen@jugendsession.ch 

Ursina Mühlethaler

Ressort Gruppenleitende
 ursina.muehlethaler@jugendsession.ch