• LLL:fileadmin/templates/jugendsession.ch/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
  • Suchen
  • Media
  • Kontakt

Das Team des Organisationskomitees

Severin Schweizer

 Co-Präsident 

 severin.schweizer@jugendsession.ch

Patricia Mutti

 Programm

 patricia.mutti@jugendsession.ch

Damien Richard

 Programm, Gruppenleitung

 damien.richard@jugendsession.ch

Kieu Sanh Vo

 Unterkunft und Verpflegung

 kieusanh.vo@jugendsession.ch

Matthias Ackermann

 Bundeshaus, Inhalt

 matthias.ackermann@jugendsession.ch

Katharina Genucchi

 Co-Präsidentin

 katharina.genucchi@jugendsession.ch

Annik Hasler

 Programm

annik.hasler@jugendsession.ch

Lars Barmettler

 Gruppenleitung

 lars.barmettler@jugendsession.ch

Jan Küng

 Unterkunft und Verpflegung

 jan.kung@jugendsession.ch

Claudiu Antal

 Bundeshaus

 claudiu.antal@jugendsession.ch

 

 

Vladlena Denysova

 Programm

vladlena.denysova@jugendsession.ch

Roman Brunner

 Programm, Unterkunft und Verpflegung

 roman.brunner@jugendsession.ch

Milo Stutz

 Unterkunft und Verpflegung

 milo.stutz@jugendsession.ch

Sonja Nussbaumer

 Inhalt

 sonja.nussbaumer@jugendsession.ch

Fabien Robyr

 Kontakt

 fabien.robyr@jugendsession.ch